ACP Eklu, 20 others get promotion

ACP Eklu, 20 others get promotion

ACP Eklu, 20 others get promotion

President Nana Akufo-Addo has promoted five Deputy Commissioners of Police (DCOP) and 16 Assistant Commissioners of Police (ACP) to higher ranks.

The Director of Police Public Affairs, David Eklu is one of the police officers who have been promoted.

Their promotions take effect from January 1, 2020.

Find the list below:

Commissioners who have been promoted are:

1. DCOP/Mr. Samuel Monney, Director-General/Technical Department

2. DCOP/Nana Asomah Hinneh, Director-General/Human Resource Department

3. DCOP/Mr. Ebenezer Francis Doku, Director-General/Special Duties

4. DCOP/Mr. Patrick Atampugre Akolgo, Director-General/National Protection Department

5. DCOP/Mr. Edward Tabiri, Director-General/Police Intelligence Department

Promoted Deputy Commissioners include:

1. ACP/Barima Tweneboah Sasraku, Deputy-Director General/CID

2. ACP/Mr. Kwadwo Antwi Tabi, Director of Education

3. ACP/Mr. Wilfred Boahen Frimpong, Deputy Regional Commander, Bono

4. ACP/Mr. Edmund Ohene Bosompem, Commanding Officer, NPTS

5. ACP/Mr. Okyere Darko Asumadu, Deputy Regional Commander, Bono East

6. ACP/Mr. Afful Boakye Yiadom, Deputy Regional Commander, Eastern

7. ACP/Mr. Iddi Lansah Seidu, Director, Marine, Ports and Harbour

8. ACP/Mr. Stephen Adane-Mensah, Deputy Director, Service Workshop

9. ACP/Mr. Anderson Fosu-Ackaah, Central MTTU Commander

10. ACP/Mr. Mohammed Fuseini Suraji, United Nations

11. ACP/Dr. Sayibu Pabi Gariba, Director of National Operations

12. ACP/Mr. David Senanu Eklu, Director-General Public Affairs Department

13. ACP/Mr. Joseph Gyamera Oklu, Director of Operations, CID

14. ACP/Mr. Charles Domanban, Deputy Regional Commander, Savannah

15. ACP/Mr. Victor Adusah-Poku, Administrator, Police Hospital

16. ACP/Mrs. Habiba Yaa Akyere Twumasi-Sarpong, Deputy Regional Commander, Central

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *