UPSA SRC EC members sworn in

UPSA SRC EC members sworn in

The five-member UPSA SRC EC sworn into office

The five-member Electoral Commission of the Students Representative Council of the University of Professional Studies, Accra has been sworn into office Tuesday.

The oath was administered to the members by the Speaker of the General Assembly (GA), Rt Hon Prince Courage Gavi.

The event was held at the LBC Auditorium, which was the venue for the last GA meeting of the first semester.

UPSA SRC EC members

The UPSA SRC Electoral Commission is made up of the Commissioner who is popularly elected by the students and four other members approved by the GA.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *